Backyard Adventures – Life on Oahu

Every week I will be doing something fun, exciting, adventurous, interesting (or all of the above) on the island of Oahu. While I will continue to share photos and stories of my world travels, I will also be sharing photos and stories of my travels right here at home.

My backyard adventures may include just about anything from hiking in the Ko’olau mountains, bicycling around Honolulu, swimming at the Beach, visiting a museum or historical site or dining at a local restaurant. One post a week will be about my “Backyard Adventures – Life on Oahu”

20121018-140643.jpg

Categories: Travellin' | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

