A Taste of San Francisco

It has been a month since I got back from San Francisco and more than a month since I last posted anything here on my blog. What can I say? Life has been busy. This is the last week of the semester and finals are coming up. Soon I will be able to write and post pictures at my leisure. For now I will give you a little taste of my trip to San Francisco.

I love this city. I love it! We saw the Golden Gate Bridge, we rode the Trolley, we saw the Mission Dolores, the Conservatory of Flowers, we saw Lombard St. “the most crooked street in America” and we walked through Chinatown, saw the Palace of Fine Arts, drove to Napa Valley and drank wine, went sailing in the Bay. We did so much in 4 days. I can’t wait to go back.

Categories: Travellin' | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

